2017 WA State Junior Individual Championships Results

The 2017 WA State Junior Individual Championships were held on the 1-2 July at Squashworld Mirrabooka.

There was a total of 73 entries with players from the country as well as the metropolitan area participating. As has been the case of recent years we also had a contingent of players from the Northern Territory.

Remi Young & Jade Woods became the WA State Junior Champions for 2017.

remijadeImage (L-R): 2017 winners Remi Young & Jade Woods proudly displaying the perpetual trophies for the State Junior Championships


List of 2017 WA State Junior Age Group Winners:


Congratulations to all!