WA Squash 2019 award nominations now open

WA Squash has sent all clubs and presidents the forms to nominate the:

  • Junior of the Year
  • Junior Player of the Year
  • Coach of the Year
  • Referee of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year

Please contact your club to nominate those worthy of these awards.  We have so many fantastic people in our clubs helping out so why not nominate them.  (please nominate as a club).  Nominations close 6 October 2019.

2018 Award winners

  • Junior of the Year – Trey Mackenzie (Esperance)
  • Junior Player of the Year – Greg Chan (Vic Pk)
  • Coach of Year – Damon Macmillan (Mirrabooka) & Sue Hillier (Vic Pk)
  • Referee of the Year – Neil Butler
  • Volunteer of the Year – Brendan Marsh (Madd/Gos)

Leave a Reply