Committees

 

Country Development Committee (C.D.C.)

Chairperson
Brad Grinter (Bunbury )
Ph: 0419 316 866
Email: brad.grinter@mainroads.wa.gov.au

Secretary
Brad Hibbs (Mandurah)
Ph: 0411 118 305
Email: brad.h@islandconstructions.com.au

Board Representative
Debroah Hoffrichter (Esperance)
Ph: 0437 121 896
Email: debrocksteady@hotmail.com


General Members

Peter Siebert (EGSRA)
Email: peter.siebert@kps.com.au
PH: 0457 605 406
Ricky Marris (Katanning)
Email: rtm_19_@hotmail.com
PH: 0427 610 093

Jarrad Thomas (Moora)
Email: jarrad_thomas1@gmail.com
ph: 0438 960 724

Alyce Smith (Narrogin)
Email: alycejsmith1@gmail.com
ph: 0448 771 153

Craig Starcevich (Broome)
Email: craig@stardesign.net.au
ph: 0429 689 269

Leon Wilson (Geraldton)
Email: leonwilson@node1.com.au
ph: 0428 681 719


Junior Committee

Brendan Marsh (Chairman)
Michelle Classen
Marita Harris
Angela Lindsey
Lynn Marsh

Katherine Muller (Secretary)
Jane Pratt
Clare Slyth (Deputy Chairman)


Masters Committee

Chairman – Roger Campbell
Secretary – Graham Follington
Treasurer – Terry Brookes
Committee –
Chris Farley
Ed Jennings
Ray Bell
Sharon Gilgallon


Referees Committee

Neil Butler
Chairperson
Mob: 0457 977 407
Email: nbqss@optusnet.com.au

Pam Addison
Committee Member
Mob: 0438 989 731
Email: pam.addison@health.wa.gov.auSusan Cowell
Committee Member
Mob: 0416 082 778
Email: sjcowell@hotmail.com

David Cowell
Committee Member
Mob: 0407 083 815
Email: david_cowell@hotmail.com


Day League Committee

David Lawford
Mob: 0427 194 910
Email: adlawford@bigpond.com

Lyn Chandler
Committee Member
Mob: 0400 766 521
Email: lynnchandler123@gmail.com

Russell Chandler
Committee Member
Mob: 0400 766 520
Email: russellchandler@dodo.com.au

Jacqueline Cox
Committee Member
Mob: 0439 399 627

Raelene Marriott
Committee Member

Quita Cass
Committee Member


Monday Night Ladies Committee

Lyn Chandler
Committee Member
Mob: 0400 766 521
Email: lynchandler123@gmail.com

Jacqueline Cox
Committee Member
Mob: 0439 399 627

Russell Chandler
Committee Member

Julie Scott
Committee Member
Mob: 0423 362 625

Raelene Marriott
Committee Member

Quita Cass
Committee Member