Country

If there are any changes or errors to your clubs information, please send an email with amendments to – info@wasquash.asn.au

Please click on a club name to reveal further details:

Broome Squash Club (Kimberley Region)

Home Centre:
Broome Recreation & Aquatic Centre
Cable Beach Road East, Broome
Ph: 9192 5891

Postal Address: 
PO Box 8117,
Broome WA 6725

President: Darren Kennedy
email: dktp@iinet.net.au

Treasurer: Michael Leake

Secretary: Dianne Gillmore
email: email: broomesquash@gmail.com

Club Captain: Glenn Bridgeman
mob: 0408 935 851

Junior Co-Ordinator: Craig Stacevich
email: craig@stardesign.net.au


Bruce Rock Squash Club (Wheatbelt Region)

Home Centre:
Bruce Rock Recreation Centre
40-42 Johnson Street, Bruce Rock
Ph: 9061 1687

President: Neville Middleton mob: 0488 688 824

Treasurer: Melanie Thompson

Secretary: Ryan du Plessis


Bunbury Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Southwest Sports Centre
1 Rotary Drive, Bunbury
Email: ascbunburysquash@gmail.com

President: Brad Grinter
email: Brad.grinter@mainroads.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Mark Lush
mob: 0418 911004 email:  mark.lush@wapres.com.au

Secretary: Amol Agrawal
email: amol.agrawal@loanmarket.com.au

Club Captain: Caillian Blackwood

email: cb@coastlinehomes.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Kim & Debbie Stone
email: dstone@grace.wa.edu.au


Busselton Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Busselton Squash Club
Please call club president for enquiries.

Postal Address:
PO Box 118
Busselton WA 6280
Ph: 9752 2455
Email: busseltonsquashclub@gmail.com

President: Ryan Callegari

mob: 0420 947 425  ryan@hillzeez.com.au

Vice President: Daniel Taylor
mob: 0400 774 693 danielktaylor@icloud.com

Secretary: Brian Roby
mob: 0400 938 235  email: brian.roby@geographe.com.au

Treasurer: Geoff Brown
mob: 0438 899 501 email: lochbole@gmail.com

Mens Club Captain: Warren Oliver  mob: 0422 598 093

Ladies Club Captain: Chris Champ

Junior Co-Ordinator: Sean Brockman
email: brocko101@gmail.com


Dampier Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Contact: 9187 1801
Home Centre:
Dampier Squash Club
8 Haig Street, Dampier

Email: dampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Ph: 0435798323

President: Cal Heath

mob: 0409 104 273  | email: presidentdampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Secretary: Trudie Robinson
email: dampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dan Carpenter
email: treasurerdampiersquashclub@gmail.com 

Club Captain: Silas Briskey
email: registrardampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Junior Co-ordinator: Cal Heath
email: presidentdampiersquashclub@gmail.com


Eastern Goldfields Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Ray Finlayson Sporting Complex
Marshall St, West Lamington
Ph: 0457 605 406
Email: egsra@outlook.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 496
Kalgoorlie WA 6043

President: Peter Siebert

mob: 0457 605 406 | email: peter.siebert@kps.com.au

Treasurer: Di Watts

Secretary: Justin Woods

Junior Coordinator: Heddwyn Brahma
email: HeddwynBrahma@gmail.com


Esperance Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Esperance Squash Club
Cnr Harbour Rd & Black St, Esperance
Ph: 0418 805 862
Website: http://revolutionise.com.au/esperancesquash/

Postal Address: 
PO Box 807,
Esperance WA 6450

Club Contact: espsquashclub@hotmail.com

President: Deborah Hoffrichter
mob: 0437 121 896| email: debrocksteady@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Darren Kennedy
email: dktp@iinet.net.au

Secretary: Laurie Fyfe
mob: 0411 090 318| email: laurie@professionalsesperance.com.au

Mens Club Captain: Matt Lovejoy mob: 0412 814 844

Ladies Club Captain: Jacquie Tonkin mob: 0405 073 242

Junior Coordinator: Billy Vilbart
billyvibart@hotmail.com


Exmouth Squash Club (Gascoyne Region)

Home Centre:
Exmouth Squash Club
Murat Rd, Exmouth
Email: exsquashclub@gmail.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 395, Exmouth WA 6707

Contact: exsquashclub@gmail.com


Geraldton Squash Rackets Association (Mid West Region)

Home Centre:
Geraldton Squash Club
Eighth St, Wonthella
Ph: 0490 766 270
email: geraldtonsquash@node1.com.au

President: Josh Duff
email:  j_duff94@hotmail.com

Vice President: Leon Wilson
email: leonwilson@node1.com.au

Treasurer: Mauro Amazzini
email: amazzini@wn.com.au

Secretary: Theresa Wilkes
email: twilkes0@gmail.com

Junior Coodinator:
email: 

Committee Members:
Carlee Wilson
Thomas Finaske
Louise Manning
Shaun Purslow
Ben Wilson
Chad Hughes


Hedland Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Home Centre:
YMCA Port Hedland Recreation Centre – Wanangkura Stadium
Hamilton Rd, South Hedland
Ph: 9140 0400

Postal Address:
Hedland Squash Club
PO Box 440
Port Hedland WA 6721
Facebook: facebook.com/hedlandsquashclub


Kambalda Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Kambalda Squash Club
Barnes Dve, Kambalda West
Ph: 9027 1608 or Karen Karafilis (for keys): 9027 1693

President: Chris Poke
email: chris.poke@live.com.au

Vice President: Jared Meier
mob: 0467 719 277

Secretary: Karen Poke
mob: 0407 920 799

Treasurer: Sam Meier
mob: 0403 838 712


Karratha Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Home Centre:
Karratha Squash Club
1a Bond Place, Karratha
Email: karrathasquash@gmail.com

President: Henry Eaton
mob: 0400 651 200 | email: henry.eaton@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Dhivahar Sri Ranjan
mob: 0421 173 989 | email: dhivaharsri@gmail.com 

Secretary: Dean Offenburg

mob: 0447 881 209 | email: offenburg@westnet.com.au

Club Captain: Glen May

Junior Coordinator: Paul Orr:karrathasquash@gmail.com


Katanning Squash Club (Great Southern Region)

Home Centre:
Katanning Country Club
Lot 2, Round Dve, Katanning
Ph: 9821 1817

Postal Address:
Katanning Squash Club
PO Box 100,
Katanning WA 6317


President: Ricky Marris email: Ricky.marris@westernpower.com.au

Secretary: Michelle Carrington

Treasurer: Steven Penny

Pennant Club Captain: Tony Richardson
email: tonyrichardson@westnet.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: 

Kojonup Squash Club (Great Southern Region)

Home Centre:
Kojonup Sporting Complex
Benn Pde, Kojonup
Ph: 0417 986 083

Postal Address:
Kojonup Squash Club
PO Box 30,
Kojonup WA 6395

President: Jacinta Zadow mob: 0417 986 083 email: jdzadow@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Tim Zadow mob: 0488 773 996

Secretary: Richard Avery mob 0429 423 976


Kununurra Squash Club (Kimberley Region)

Home Centre:
Kununurra Leisure Centre
Coolibah Dve, Kununurra
Ph: 9168 2120

email: knxsquashclub@gamil.com

President: Les Wain
mob: 0428 298 657

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Bridget Henshaw
mob: 0487 654 104

Junior Co-Ordinator: 


Leschenault Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Leschenault Leisure Centre
Leisure Dve, Australind

Postal Address:
Leschenault Squash Club
C/- Barbara Murtha
17 Headland Rd, Australind WA 6233

Club Contact: Ken Doble

mob: 0419 831 157 email: kend@fdair.com.au

Treasurer: Barbara Murtha  mob: 0408 958 559 email: gmurtha@bigpond.com

Club Captain: Eamon Horrobin mob: 0428 954 210 email: ejhorrobin@bigpond.com

Junior Co-Ordinator: 


Mandurah Squash Club (Peel Region)

Home Centre:
Mandurah Aquatic & Recreation Centre
303 Pinjarra Rd, Mandurah
Ph: 0438 726 562
Email: mandurahsquash@gmail.com

Postal Address:
8 Sinclair Vista,
Lakelands WA 6180

President: Paul Griffith:  email: mandurahsquash@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jaco du Plessis mob: 0415 190 655

Secretary: Rhys Blozsidge mob: 0458 048 844

Junior Coordinator: Paul Griffiths


Manjimup Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Manjimup Country Club
Perup Rd, Manjimup
Ph: 9771 1032

Postal Address:
Manjimup Squash Club
PO Box 107,
Manjimup WA 6258

Contact: Franzine Karamfiles
mob: 0417 963 133 | email: franzine@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Richard & Lee Shuard  mob:97731260

Junior Coordinator: Franzine Karamfiles


Moora Squash Club (Midlands Region)

Home Centre:
Moora Squash Club
Roberts Rd, Moora
Ph: 0438 960 724
Email: moorasquash@hotmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/81903371484/

President: Jarrad Thomas mob: 0438 960 724 email:jarrad_thomas1@hotmail.com 

Secretary: Julie Thomas
mob: 0428 511 858 | email: juliethomas01@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Marita Harris mob: 0419 868 152

Club Captain: Jarrad Thomas

Junior Co-Ordinators:
Sean Harris email:mooraquash@hotmail.com


Narrogin Squash Club (Wheatbelt Region)

Home Centre:
Narrogin Squash Club
Clayton Rd, Narrogin
Ph: 9881 2651

President: Clive Barton
ph: 9881 1657 | mob: 0438 811 657 | email: clive@westnet.com.au

Vice President: Jodie Ranieri

Secretary: Melissa Grieve
mob: 0419 902 356| email: grieveam@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Brooke Conway
mob:   | email: 

Mens Club Captain: Alyce Smith
mob: 0448 771 153| email: alycejsmith1@gmail.com

Ladies Club Captain:  Melissa Grieve

Junior Coordinator: Andrew Pratt
mob: 0475 085 471 | email: prattsx5@bigpond.net.au


Paraburdoo Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Postal Address:
PO Box 202,
Paraburdoo WA 6754

President: Mark Carson
mob: 0417 919 619 | email: mark.carson@riotinto.com

Secretary: Marty Cunningham

Treasurer: Akanshu Shah

Pennant Club Captain: Mark Blackler


Wickham Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Contact: 9187 1801

Postal Address:
Wickham Squash Club
PO Box 184,
Wickham WA 6720

Club Contact: wickhamsquashclub@outlook.com

President: Eddie Kovac
email: eddie.kovac@riotino.com

Secretary: Kirby Oakes
mob: 0438 906 857

Treasurer: Toni Cook
email: cookfam08@yahoo.com.au

Pennant Club Captains:
Jason Wigwam

Junior Coordinator: Natahsa Malek
email: natasha_alexander@hotmail.com


Wongan Hills