Country

If there are any changes or errors to your clubs information, please send an email with amendments to – info@wasquash.asn.au

Please click on a club name to reveal further details:

Broome Squash Club (Kimberley Region)


Home Centre:

Broome Recreation & Aquatic Centre
Cable Beach Road East, Broome
Ph: 9192 5891

Postal Address: 
PO Box 8117,
Broome WA 6725


President: Craig Starcevich
mob: 0429 689 269| email: craig@stardesign.net.au

Treasurer: Michael Leake

Secretary: Dianne Gillmore email: broomesquash@gmail.com

Club Captain: Glenn Bridgeman
mob: 0408 935 851

Junior Co-Ordinator: Fiona Heal
mob: 0417 929 051  email: fheal@bigpond.net.au

Bruce Rock Squash Club (Wheatbelt Region)

Home Centre:
Bruce Rock Recreation Centre
40-42 Johnson Street, Bruce Rock
Ph: 9061 1687

President: Neville Middleton mob: 0488 688 824

Treasurer: Melanie Thompson

Secretary: Ryan du Plessis

Bunbury Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Southwest Sports Centre
1 Rotary Drive, Bunbury
Email: ascbunburysquash@gmail.com


President: Brad Grinter
email: Brad.grinter@mainroads.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Mark Lush
mob: 0418 911004 email: mark.lush@wapres.com.au

Secretary: Troy Mattaboni
mob: 0412 890 689 | email: troymattaboni@bigpond.com

Pennant Club Captain: Jamie Herring
mob: 0409 539 531 | email: jherring@sw.dalealcock.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Kim & Debbie Stone
email: dstone@grace.wa.edu.au

Busselton Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Busselton Squash Club
Please call club president for enquiries.

Postal Address:
PO Box 118
Busselton WA 6280
Ph: 9752 2455
Email: busseltonsquashclub@gmail.com


President: Ryan Callegari
mob: 0420 947 425  ryan@hillzeez.com.au

Vice President: Daniel Taylor
mob: 0400 774 693 danielktaylor@icloud.com

Secretary: Brian Roby
mob: 0400 938 235  email: brian.roby@geographe.com.au

Treasurer: Geoff Brown
mob: 0438 899 501 email: lochbole@gmail.com

Mens Club Captain: Warren Oliver  mob: 0422 598 093

Ladies Club Captain: Chris Champ

Junior Co-Ordinator: Chris Champ
mob: 0458 855 058  email: Caharris77@gmail.com

Dampier Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Contact: 9187 1801
Home Centre:
Dampier Squash Club
Karratha-Dampier Rd, Dampier
(behind the tennis courts)
Email: dampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Postal Address: 
PO Box 785,
Karratha WA 6714


President: Jodie Wilson
mob: 0437 444 647 | email: presidentdampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Registrar: Matt Faux
email: registrardampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Treasurer: Maddy Crockford
email: treasurerdampiersquashclub@gmail.com 

Junior Co-ordinator: Jodie Wilson
email: dampiersquashclub@gmail.com

Eastern Goldfields Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Ray Finlayson Sporting Complex
Marshall St, West Lamington
Ph: 0457 605 406
Email: egsra@outlook.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 496
Kalgoorlie WA 6043


President: Peter Siebert
mob: 0457 605 406 | email: peter.siebert@kps.com.au

Treasurer: Di Watts

Secretary: Justin Woods

Junior Co-Ordinator: Jade Woods & Heddwyn Brahma

Esperance Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Esperance Squash Club
Cnr Harbour Rd & Black St, Esperance
Ph: 0418 805 862
Website: http://revolutionise.com.au/esperancesquash/

Postal Address: 
PO Box 807,
Esperance WA 6450

Email: espsquashclub@hotmail.com


President: Deborah Hoffrichter
mob: 0437 121 896 | email: debrocksteady@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Darren Kennedy
email: dktp@iinet.net.au

Secretary: Laurie Fyfe
mob: 0411 090 318| email: laurie@professionalsesperance.com.au

Mens Club Captain: Matt Lovejoy mob: 0412 814 844

Ladies Club Captain: Jacquie Tonkin mob: 0405 073 242

Junior Captains: esperancejuniorsquash@gmail.com

Exmouth Squash Club (Gascoyne Region)

Home Centre:
Exmouth Squash Club
Murat Rd, Exmouth
Email: exsquashclub@gmail.com

Postal Address:
PO Box 395, Exmouth WA 6707


President: Derek Nunn
mob: 0447 891 480

Geraldton Squash Rackets Association (Mid West Region)

Home Centre:
Geraldton Squash Club
Eighth St, Wonthella
Ph: 9921 5008


President: Shaun Purslow
email: shaunpurslow@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Reece Smith email: reece.smith@midwestsports.com.au

Secretary: Carlee Wilson

Pennant Club Captains:
Mens -Leo Wilson
email: wilso103@hotmail.com

Ladies: Marg Cameron
email: geraldtonsquash@node1.com.au

Junior Coordinator: Louise Manning mob: 0409 379 446

Hedland Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Home Centre:
YMCA Port Hedland Recreation Centre – Wanangkura Stadium
Hamilton Rd, South Hedland
Ph: 9140 0400

Postal Address:
Hedland Squash Club
PO Box 440
Port Hedland WA 6721
Facebook: facebook.com/hedlandsquashclub


President: Eion Simmons
mob: 0408 951 415 | email: hedlandsquashclub@gmail.com

Kambalda Squash Club (Goldfields-Esperance Region)

Home Centre:
Kambalda Squash Club
Barnes Dve, Kambalda West
Ph: 9027 1608 or Karen Karafilis (for keys): 9027 1693


President: Peter Schwabe
ph: 9027 1608

Vice President: Andrew Leeson
ph: 9027 6134 | mob: 0467 719 277

Secretary: Sean O’Hare
mob: 0407 920 799

Treasurer: Wanda Beattie
ph: 9027 1668 | mob: 0403 838 712

Karratha Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Home Centre:
Karratha Squash Club
1a Bond Place, Karratha
Email: karrathasquash@gmail.com

President: Henry Eaton
mob: 0400 651 200 | email: henry.eaton@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Dhivahar Sri Ranjan
mob: 0421 173 989 | email: dhivaharsri@gmail.com

Secretary: Dean Offenburg mob: 0447 881 209 | email: offenburg@westnet.com.au

Club Captain: Glen May

Junior Coordinator: karrathasquash@gmail.com

Katanning Squash Club (Great Southern Region)

Home Centre:
Katanning Country Club
Lot 2, Round Dve, Katanning
Ph: 9821 1817

Postal Address:
Katanning Squash Club
PO Box 100,
Katanning WA 6317


President: Ricky Marris email: Ricky.marris@westernpower.com.au

Secretary: Michelle Carrington

Treasurer: Steven Penny

Pennant Club Captain: Tony Richardson
email: tonyrichardson@westnet.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Ash Clarke

Kojonup Squash Club (Great Southern Region)

Home Centre:
Kojonup Sporting Complex
Benn Pde, Kojonup
Ph: 0417 986 083

Postal Address:
Kojonup Squash Club
PO Box 30,
Kojonup WA 6395

President: Jacinta Zadow mob: 0417 986 083 email: jdzadow@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Tim Zadow mob: 0488 773 996

Secretary: Richard Avery mob 0429 423 976

Kununurra Squash Club (Kimberley Region)

Home Centre:
Kununurra Leisure Centre
Coolibah Dve, Kununurra
Ph: 9168 2120

email: knxsquashclub@gamil.com


President: Les Wain
mob: 0428 298 657

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Bridget Henshaw
mob: 0487 654 104

Junior Co-Ordinator: 

Leschenault Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Leschenault Leisure Centre
Leisure Dve, Australind

Postal Address:
Leschenault Squash Club
C/- Barbara Murtha
17 Headland Rd, Australind WA 6233


Club Contact: Ken Doble
mob: 0419 831 157 email: kend@fdair.com.au

Treasurer: Barbara Murtha  mob: 0408 958 559 email: gmurtha@bigpond.com

Club Captain: Eamon Horrobin mob: 0428 954 210 email: ejhorrobin@bigpond.com

Junior Co-Ordinator: 

Mandurah Squash Club (Peel Region)

Home Centre:
Mandurah Aquatic & Recreation Centre
303 Pinjarra Rd, Mandurah
Ph: 0438 726 562
Email: mandurahsquash@gmail.com

Postal Address:
8 Sinclair Vista,
Lakelands WA 6180


President: Jaco Du Plessis mob: 0415 190 655 | email: mandurahsquash@gmail.com

Treasurer: Neil Fitzpatrick mob: 0419 902 905

Secretary: Rhys Blozsidge mob: 0458 048 844

Junior Coordinator: Paul Griffiths

Manjimup Squash Club (South West Region)

Home Centre:
Manjimup Country Club
Perup Rd, Manjimup
Ph: 9771 1032

Postal Address:
Manjimup Squash Club
PO Box 107,
Manjimup WA 6258


Contact: Franzine Karamfiles
mob: 0417 963 133 | email: franzine@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Richard & Lee Shuard  mob:97731260

Junior Coordinator: Franzine Karamfiles

Moora Squash Club (Midlands Region)

Home Centre:
Moora Squash Club
Roberts Rd, Moora
Ph: 0438 960 724
Email: moorasquash@hotmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/81903371484/


 

President: Jarrad Thomas mob: 0438 960 724 email:jarrad_thomas1@hotmail.com 

Secretary: Julie Thomas
mob: 0428 511 858 | email: juliethomas01@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Marita Harris mob: 0419 868 152

Club Captain: Jarrad Thomas

Junior Co-Ordinators:
Sean Harris email:mooraquash@hotmail.com

Narrogin Squash Club (Wheatbelt Region)

Home Centre:
Narrogin Squash Club
Clayton Rd, Narrogin
Ph: 9881 2651


President: Clive Barton
ph: 9881 1657 | mob: 0438 811 657 | email: clive@westnet.com.au

Vice President: Jodie Ranieri

Secretary: Melissa Grieve
mob: 0419 902 356| email: grieveam@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Jamiee-Louise Warner
mob: 0451 838 882  | email: jamiee901@gmail.com

Mens Club Captain: Alice Smith
mob: 0448 771 153| email: alycejsmith1@gmail.com

Ladies Club Captain:  Melissa Grieve

Junior Coordinator: Andrew Pratt
mob: 0475 085 471 | email: prattsx5@bigpond.net.au

Paraburdoo Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Postal Address:
PO Box 202,
Paraburdoo WA 6754


President: Mark Carson
mob: 0417 919 619 | email: mark.carson@riotinto.com

Secretary: Marty Cunningham

Treasurer: Akanshu Shah

Pennant Club Captain: Mark Blackler

Wickham Squash Club (Pilbara Region)

Contact: 9187 1801

Postal Address:
Wickham Squash Club
PO Box 184,
Wickham WA 6720

Email: wickhamsquashclub@outlook.com


President: Eddie Kovac
mob: 0418 937 011 | email: eddie.kovac@riotino.com

Secretary: Kirby Oakes
mob: 0438 906 857

Treasurer: Lisa Ogle
mob: 

Pennant Club Captains:
Jason Wigwam
mob: