Life Members

Life Membership is an honour awarded annually by WA Squash to individuals who have made an outstanding and significant contribution to Squash in WA. Up to five Life Memberships may be awarded annually, although one or two new Life Members per annum is expected under normal circumstances.



Pam Addison Monty Jeffrey
Joyce Barnett Bill Lawton
Stephen Bowen The Late Ken Legge
Frank Bradley Ian Marshall
Neil Butler Del Mazzucchelli
The Late Helen Collins Helen Muir
Sandra Davis Eric Pearce
John Durbridge Joy Pearce
Alan East Chas Renner
John Freedman Muffy Rogers
Elaine Freeman Ken Watson
The Late Ken Friday Don Watts
Harold Hughes Dean Williams
Geoff Jamieson Steven Winch