Metropolitan

If there are any changes or errors to your clubs information, please send an email with amendments to – info@wasquash.asn.au

Please click on a club name to reveal further details:

 

Belmont Squash Club (Metro East)


Home Centre:

Belmont Squashworks
144 Robinson Avenue, Belmont
Ph: 9277 6673


President: Russell Chandler
mob: 0400 766 520 | email: russellchandler@dodo.com.au

Vice President: Vic Thomas

Treasurer:  Lyn Chandler

Secretary: Joyce Barnett

Committee: Betty Jenkins, Rhonda Thomas, Les Yates, Marina Leather, Chas Renner

Mens Pennant Club Captain: Chris Lark
ph: 9277 6673 | email: belmontsquashworks@yahoo.com.au

Ladies Pennant Club Captain: Julie Scott

Blue Gum Squash Club (Metro East)


Home Centre:

Squashworld Brentwood
Disney Street, Brentwood
Ph: 9364 2874

Postal Address:
C/- Blue Gum Squash Centre
Disney Street, Brentwood
WA 6153


President: Steven Jones
mob: 0422 459 771 | email: president@bluegumsquash.org

Treasurer: VACANT
email: treasurer@bluegumsquash.org

Committee:
Rob Blackett
Frank Lupis
Clare Slyth
Steve Tapley

Mens Club Captain (Pennant): Jeremy Claudius
mob: 0407 492 362 | email: da_jezzez@hotmail.com

Womens Club Captain (Pennant):
Irene Petkovich
mob: 0409 379 429 | email: ipetkovich@bigpond.com

 

Cambridge Squash Club (Metro Central)


Home Centre:

Squashworld Cambridge
Cambridge Street, Wembley
Ph: 9285 8270


President: James Barr
mob: 0435 963 542 | email: jbarr1@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Stella Brown
mob: 0402 677 329 | ph: 9285 8270

Pennant Club Captain: Mike Clement
Ph: 0438 967 256

 

Hilton Squash Club (Metro South)


Home Centre:

Squashworld Hilton
292 South St, Hilton WA 6163
Ph: 9337 1032
Email:  hilton@squashworld.com.au


President: Roy Woelke

ph: 0439 036 787 | email: rwoelke@iinet.net.au

Vice President: Leith Tarling

ph:  | email: LSTarling1@gmail.com

Treasurer: Andy Robert
ph: 0412 517 971 | email: andy@f2fbusinessmentors.com.au

Secretary: Chris Chan
ph: 0412 988 142 | email: chris.chan71@outlook.com

Pennant Club Captain: David Ilich
ph: 9337 1032 | email: david@squashworld.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: David Ilich and Ben Halloran
ph: 9337 1032 | email: david@squashworld.com.au

Kensington Squash Club (Metro Central)


Home Centre:

Kensington Squash Centre
1 Third Avenue, Kensington
Ph: 9367 7518


President: Garry Robinson

email: garryrobbo59@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Heather Manifold

Mens Pennant Club Captain: Keith Farrell
ph: 9367 7518 | email: info@kensingtonsquash.com.au

Ladies Pennant Club Captain: Sharon Gilgallon
mob: 0414 932 445 | email: Sharon.Gilgallon@det.wa.edu.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Keith Farrell
ph: 9367 7518 | email: info@kensingtonsquash.com.au

Leeming Squash Club (Metro South)


Home Centre:

Leeming Recreation Centre
55 Farrington Road, Leeming
Ph: 9313 9700


President: Steven Brown
mob: 0407 916 460 | email: brown.steven.anthony@abc.net.au

Pennant Club Captain: Steven Brown
mob: 0407 916 460 | email: brown.steven.anthony@abc.net.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Luke Wimbridge
ph: 9313 9700 | email: luke@therec.net

Maddington / Gosnells Squash Club (Metro East)


Home Centre:

Fitzpatricks Sports Centre
1860 Albany Hwy, Maddington
Ph: 9337 1032


President: Heather Abbott
mob:  | email: 

Vice President: Rob Kiely

Treasurer: Anne Harrington

Secretary: Anna Fazio

email : anna.fazio@iinet.net.au

Pennant Club Captain: Jesse Helliwell
mob: 0479 045 461 | email: gubna275@gmail.com

Junior Co-Ordinator: Lynn Marsh
mob: 0418 932 389 | email: lynnmarsh@westnet.com.au

Marmion Squash Club (Metro North)


Home Centre:

The Squash Factory
18 Garino Rise, Wangara
Ph: 9408 0777


President: Sue Cowell
mob: 0416 082 778 | email: sjcowell@hotmail.com 

Treasurer: Linda McBrierty
mob: 0413 157 238 | email: lindamcbrierty@westnet.com.au

Secretary: Moya Credaro
mob: 0411 188 577 | email: moyanpaul1951@gmail.com

Pennant Club Captain: Ed Jennings
mob: 0411 765 588 | email: jenningseck@westnet.com.au

Junior Co-ordinator: Sue Cowell
mob: 0416 082 778 | email: sjcowell@hotmail.com

 

Mirrabooka Squash Club (Metro North)


Home Centre:

Squashworld Mirrabooka
Cnr Mirrabooka Ave & Yirrigan Dve, Mirrabooka
Ph: 9344 5757


President: Richard Grain
mob: 0404 302 976 | email: richard.grain@gmail.com

Vice President: Daniel Richardson
mob: 0499 983 869| email: d.richardson@slsolutions.com

Treasurer: Celia Culverwell
mob: 0400 078 459 | email: peries@iinet.net.au

Secretary: Leigh Kaye
mob: 0411 883 320 | email: leighkaye@outlook.com

Pennant Club Captain: Tyron Holloway
ph: 9344 5757 | email: mirrabooka@squashworld.com.au

Mullaloo Squash Club (Metro North)


Home Centre:

Mullaloo Squash Centre
25 Koorana Road, Mullaloo
Ph: 9401 6111


President: Dean Brown
ph: 9401 6111 | email: browndd@iinet.net.au

Mens Pennant Club Captain: Glen Mathew
mob: 0409 296 556 | email: gmathew5@bigpond.com

Junior Co-Ordinator: Dean Brown
ph: 9401 6111 | email: browndd@iinet.net.au

Scarborough Sportsmen’s Squash Club (Metro North)


Home Centre:

Scarborough Sportsmen’s Club
75 Deanmore Road, Scarborough
Ph: 9341 6000

Subiaco Kings Squash Club (Metro Central)


Home Centre:

Subiaco Football Complex (adjoining Domain Stadium aka Subiaco Oval)
Subiaco Road, Subiaco

Postal Address:
C/- Sue Volzke
258a Marine Parade,
Swanbourne WA 6010


President: Richard Clarke
email: richard@gatecrasher.com.au

Pennant Club Captain: Carsten Frederiksen
mob: 0402 087 635 | email: carstenf@iinet.net.au

University of WA Squash Club (Metro West)


Home Centre:

UWA Fitness & Recreation Centre
35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley
Ph: 6488 2286


President: Louise Minchin
mob: 0412 706 622 | email: louiseminchin@live.com

Pennant Club Captain: Mark Pattrick
mob: 0449 881 386

Vic Park Squash Club (Metro South)

Home Centre:
Leisurelife Recreation Centre
Cnr Gloucester St & Kent St, East Victoria Park
Ph: 9373 5450


President: Lisa Christou
mob:
0407 389 276  | email: president@vicparksquash.com.au

Financial: Sam Nichols
mob:  | email:
vps.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Bec Barendrecht
mob:  | email:
vicparksquash@gmail.com

Pennant Club Captain:
mob:  | email:
clubcaptain@vicparksquash.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator: Sue Hillier
email: info@vicparksquash.com.au

 

The Vines Squash Club (Metro North)

Home Centre:
The Vines Resort & Country Club
Verdelho Drive, The Vines